top of page

MAY 13, 2020 AGENDA


Good morning everyone,


We will be having our regular monthly teleconference today. Here is the agenda for the call:


MEETING AGENDA FOR: May 13, 2020 Teleconference

The teleconference number is: 1-844-740-1264. Conference ID# 93613298. The call will commence at 11:00 am Mountain Time, 10:00 am Pacific Time, 9:00 am Alaska Time. Please mute your telephone until you intend to speak. Also, please request to comment through the President and identify yourself before speaking.

Call to Order:

Introductions

Presidents Opening Comments: Mark

Previous and Continuing Business: 1. Approval of Minutes 2. Treasurers Report- Cody 3. ICC Board Members Comments 4. State and Regional Chapter Comments 5. Partner Comments- ICC Staff

New Business: 1. Building safety proclamations – Mark 2. ICC Annual Business Meeting cancelled - Mark 3. Region II ABM? - Mark

Open Discussion:

Adjournment:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page